New York New York

Image

We’ve had a wonderful break in New York – if a little cold!

We did see some snow (there’s still lots on the ground) which meant we decided to climb 30 Rock earlier in the day as it was already very cold and started to snow whilst we were up there.

I thoroughly enjoyed walking the High Line, climbing 30 Rock, having brunch with Sons of Essex (thanks Paddy and Chelsea) and browsing the Meat Packing district – to name just a few things we packed into our 5 days in the NYC :)

I took lots of photos and have uploaded my favourites to Flickr.

I’ve had a fantastic 40th in New York and had a wonderful time – I cannot thank my baby enough for such a memorable birthday.

3 thoughts on “New York New York

  1. Pingback: Tom Collins doesn’t like running… | Things I like and then run!

Thanks for your comment!

