First Run of 2013!

9 Comments Add yours

  1. eguinan says:

    I WAS ONLY JOKING…. 😀

    1. Keith says:

      TOO LATE NOW!!!

  2. John says:

    At last, I’ve got the RunBreeze half zip top too, nice bit of kit.

    1. Keith says:

      At last? It’s a good piece of kit isn’t it 🙂

      1. John says:

        I started to say at last someone else I know wearing RunBreeze kit, I got distracted by my latest bit of kit a Garmin 410.

      2. Keith says:

        Ahhh ok – now that makes sense 😉

        I was looking at the Garmin kit – how much!!!

        I like the bluetooth thing my parents hot me 🙂

      3. John says:

        I got it relatively cheap from Amazon, £141.99, the price has been going up and down, it was £300 in my local up and running store.

      4. Keith says:

        Wow. You got a good deal!

Thanks for your comment!

