I take it all back (to Griffin)

The crack
The crack

I may have had a great costumer experience at the Griffin shop last week but sadly I cannot say the say for my purchase.

After little under a week of use my new iPhoto 5 case has cracked.

I am really careful with my tech and its had the normal careful use and yet today I picked my phone up and the corner has cracked.

Poor show Griffin. What a substandard product. Of course if I want to return it I have to traipse all the way back to Westfield Stratford as this is their only store.

Not happy 😦

 

Thanks for your comment!

