The Golden Book

If I want to find out what The Golden Age is all about, I have some reading to do…

I purchased the deluxe version of the cd as it is bound in a good leaf volume complete with illustrations and the full story.

I didn’t expect such a beautifully crafted work though. Nor did I expect the story to be over 100 pages.

Looks like I have some reading to do 🙂

20130318-182306.jpg

20130318-182320.jpg

20130318-182511.jpg

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Enjoy. What a beautiful book.

    1. Keith says:

      It’s stunning – don’t really want to read it on my commute – need time at home to enjoy it.

  2. eguinan says:

    This looks well lush. I see it for nearly £40 smackers on Amazon already!

    1. Keith says:

      Indeed. I bought mine direct from Universal.

Thanks for your comment!

