Just an ordinary day at the office!

on

I really will be glad when all this workshop crap is over but for now I must hold on to the rare amusing highlights.

Well it’s not every day you dress up as a cow and give away free Ben & Jerry’s is it!  🙂

It's been a cow of a day!
It’s been a cow of a day!
6 Comments Add yours

  1. Nachthawk says:

    Well you should consider running the 10 k in the costume… 🙂

      1. Nachthawk says:

        I am being bad – I know… it was just a joke… 🙂

      2. Keith says:

        Hey I can take a joke. I was expecting someone to suggest it 😃

      3. Nachthawk says:

        That would be me… 🙂

  2. I second the suggestion.. Well at least it’s good to do something out of the norm from work.. Hope the weather better this weekend. Ivan

Thanks for your comment!

