Quick Update

Ok here’s a quick update for those who have commented or contacted me following my last few blog entries…

Richard is feeling much better and his fever broke yesterday. He still has some swelling on his face but it feeling much better.

My mum had Angioplasty today, I don’t know any more than this other than the consultant completed what he had intended to do. Mum was in surgery for around two and a half hours and was in recovery when I spoke to my dad this afternoon.

I will know more when dad returns from the hospital tonight.

I’m probably going to head down to Devon in the next couple of days to catch up with my folks.

Thanks for all your kind words and support.

Thanks for your comment!

