Too many layers

on
Sun is shining. It's bright and light and I've been out in my shorts. Spring is finally here.

 

10 Comments Add yours

    1. Keith says:

      I noticed. Already commented. Thank you. You are too kind.

  1. Nachthawk says:

    Hi Keith… cool video – I enjoyed watching that… glad you got out there, however 2 layers with those temperatures… I did that yesterday and nearly had a heat stroke… laughing… I sweat my bum off… and there is only a couple of days between 2º deg and the 18º deg we had yesterday… so keep it up and enjoy it…

    1. Keith says:

      Thanks. It’s mad isn’t it. So cold one day and so warm the next. I’ll be wearing just a tee shirt on Wednesday!

      1. Nachthawk says:

        Well most of my spring / summer stuff is still in France so I will be running with my 3/4 leggins – that are the only kinda short one’s that I have access to… short of buying more shorts 😦
        but isn’t it great though…

      2. Keith says:

        Ohh but some shorts (and show is your legs).

        It is so much better now it’s warmer.

      3. Nachthawk says:

        I know, however I already have tons of stuff… that is my problem… well if push comes to shove… I head to the shops… we will see… the next month or so the weather will on and off… if you know what I mean…

  2. Great video. I must say that your dedication is inspiring me to start getting back on track. I must just plan my schedule and no excuses just do it. Glad spring is on the way, and just a couple of more sleeps then you guys can have a good rest. Hope your Mom and Richard getting better each day. Ivan

    1. Keith says:

      Thanks Ivan. I am amazed how much I have gotten in to running. I enjoy it and miss it when I don’t go.

      If you want inspiration try the Get Running app which coaches you into running.

      All is doing well here. As you say just a few more sleeps.

Thanks for your comment!

