I look all grown up..!

OK Richard always has had a wonderful photographic eye and his first set of shots from his new camera are no exception.

I am however blown away by this capture of me though. Do I really look like that? It's no wonder colleagues tell me I look different from all the running. Wow! I don't see this when I look in the mirror…

That sounded quite narcissistic. It wasn't meant to. I just generally think I still look like I did when I was a teenager. Seems that I have now grown up. And my baby has done a wonderful job of catching this side of me.

Anyway here's a selection of Richards other wonderful photos from Woodbridge:

(Obviously I took this one!).

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Great photos. Ivan

Thanks for your comment!

