:( DNR*

*Did Not Run

Well, not when I intended and not until Thursday.

Work commitments have gotten in the way and things won’t calm down until we finish out live global broadcast on Thursday.

I have every intention to go for a run Thursday evening even if its only a short one.

I’ll want to get at least one run in before the weekend as that’s blocked out with a very short trip to Devon.

So much for my half marathon training!

Still there’s plenty of time…

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Nachthawk says:

    Dear god – please continue the ample supply of excuses that I could throw at my running companions… 🙂

      1. Nachthawk says:

        thought you would like that… 🙂

  2. Sorry to hear about the DNR. your work sounds very interesting, however I hope you seeing the light so you can hit the road soon. Ivan

    1. Keith says:

      Thanks Ivan.

Thanks for your comment!

