Happy Birthday to my Baby

20130701-202838.jpg
You are my rock. My world. In fact, you rock my world.

Have a lovely day baby. I love you so much xxxxx

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Like!

    Like!

    Like!

    You two are so cute together!

    : )

    http://gay-male-art-blog.com

    1. Keith says:

      Lol thanks. You are too kind x

  2. I like

    How

    You

    In

    So. Few

    World

    Send

    An

    Amazing

    Message

    And those few words speak volumes.. Happy birthday to your partner from the wonderful blog world. Ivan

    Just had to follow on from the theme of the first bloggers comment..

    1. Keith says:

      Lol

      Many

      Many

      Thanks

      Ivan x

      1. So did you do anything special and I hope you both have had a good day.

      2. Keith says:

        Not today as we’ve both been working. I took Richard to the Pompeii exhibition on Saturday.

      3. That was a great post and a lovely way to spend the day together. Ivan

Thanks for your comment!

