2 days to go, kit is packed

on

ImageMy bag is all packed and I have had my last big carb loaded meal in time for the race.

Tomorrow all we have to do is get into London, check in, have some dinner and relax ahead of the Royal Parks Half Marathon on Sunday morning.

My sponsorship total is at a generous £1,300 now but there’s still time to help me raise even more for such a worthy cause.

If you could, any amount you could offer would be fantastic. Please use my online sponsorship page to donate.

Thanks to all my new and existing sponsors for your very kind donations and your words of advice and encouragement 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. All the best and I wish you a great, no an amazing run and well done on that awesome charity fund raiser. Ivan.

    1. Keith says:

      Thank you Ivan. Thanks very kind of you.

      Keith x

      >

Thanks for your comment!

