Bring Back Morph!

_70805263_morph_plaque

I couldn’t resist the opportunity to bring back one of my favourite childhood characters…

If you love Morph (and Chas) as much as I do – pop over to Kickstarter and support this brilliant project to bring new episodes to our screens in 2014.

Image

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Good Taste , strange how life was so more simply just a couple of years back and both you and I are not that old, I am just a couple years younger than you. Or am I becoming older…? Ivan

    1. Keith says:

      We are all sadly becoming older but you’re right, things were much simpler back then 😃 x

      1. And to think I am battling with the new TV remote. What’s ahead if me, luckily William is the teckno guru in our house.

      2. Keith says:

        🙂

Thanks for your comment!

