Uranus? My ass is famous!*

on

So I make a small comment on Twitter about Lady Gaga’s new album Artpop and it turns out I end up becoming a minor internet celeb.

Screen Shot 2013-11-14 at 09.47.20

Not only is the post retweeted stacks of times but today I received this… 

Screen Shot 2013-11-14 at 09.44.01

Of course it’s not the real Lady Gaga but it’s fun nonetheless!

Here is the video in question… My tweet (and Lady Gaga’s response) is around 2:02

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ltMHXhWY7iI]

Seems there truly is nowhere to hide on the Internet (especially from The Gaga!)

*Not my quote thankfully – just one of the many terrible lyrics from Artpop

2 Comments Add yours

  1. misterk3 says:

    great post, i love it! i talk about lady gaga too, on my blog 🙂 http://loscrittoreimpenitente.wordpress.com/

Thanks for your comment!

