Didn’t want to run. Ran!

Image

Seriously though no matter how tired or de-motivated you may be, get your shoes on and go for a run.  Even if it’s for the shortest time you’ll be glad you did.

And to top it all the physiotherapist has stated I do not go back to see him (which is a shame as he is cute!).  But seriously this is excellent news.  2 months after my sciatica I am back on my feet and stretching and moving more than he was expecting.  He’s given me more stretches and repetitive work to keep my strength up and I will continue to do so to ensure I am back on form (and who knows, maybe faster than before).

Thanks for your comment!

