I was worried…

on

I was worried I wouldn’t get out for a run tonight as I had the sniffles this morning.

I needn’t have worried.  The woman who hit the back of our car as I left the station this evening pretty much put the brakes on any running etc.

Thankfully it wasn’t a big accident and the marks on the car are mainly in the bumper paintwork but I could have done without that this evening!

Hopefully I’ll be able to get out for a run tomorrow!

7 Comments Add yours

  1. WalkToRio says:

    Glad it wasn’t a messy accident.

    1. Keith says:

      Thanks. Me too!

  2. sarahdudek80 says:

    Glad you are OK. Hope you feel well soon.

    1. Keith says:

      I am thank you.

Thanks for your comment!

