Busy Monday

on

It’s been a busy Monday and today was very cold (-4) and slippery.  I’m still a bit bunged up so have decided to do exercises at home rather than go out for a run.

The leg band stretch exercises can be as much exercise as an actual run – well it certainly feels it on my legs!

At least I have some activity to keep me active and to help take my mind off the day.  Now to crack on with cooking dinner 🙂

5 Comments Add yours

  1. WalkToRio says:

    Monday is always my day off. That’s a really busy day at work and by the time I get home I don’t feel like doing anything, not even cooking.

    1. Keith says:

      Oh that’s not good.

      1. WalkToRio says:

        Well, I forgot to add that after the weekend long runs, it’s nice to take the off too lol

      2. Keith says:

        Very true

      3. WalkToRio says:

        Well, I forgot to add that after the weekend long runs, it’s nice to take the off too lol

Thanks for your comment!

