Back to the old running targets…

[youtube http://youtu.be/MEXn2HeZIZA]

Not a bad run and back up to 5K.  Bit tough but I enjoyed it.  Another run is needed at the weekend I think 🙂

Bit of a varied route today
Bit of a varied route today

As you can see my pace was all over but ultimately I am happy with my overall run, I think even with the walks I was faster than I have been for a while.

Follow me on Garmin Connect
You will also find me on FitBit

One Comment Add yours

Thanks for your comment!

