What a great run :)

on

Image

I had a fairly manic, chaotic and tiring day but tonight’s run was brilliant.

It was cold out there but I was determined to complete 5K and managed to find a good rhythm and pace this evening and am very pleased with my efforts.

I’m a little sore but all in the right places 🙂

I entered the ballot for the Royal Parks Half Marathon yesterday – I find out if I am successful next Friday.  Please keep everything crossed for me.  So many people tried to register yesterday the web site crashed!

I haven’t cajoled anyone into joining me this year but a number of my friends have signed up for the race – especially as those who have run it before enjoy the course so much.

Follow with me on Garmin Connect and join me on FitBit.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. That’s exciting! Fingers crossed you get in. 🙂

Thanks for your comment!

