Corre Keith Corre!*


Another early morning and another sprint up the prom and back.

This time (and for the first time in ages) running with music.

I bought some Monster iSport earphones at the airport and they work very well. I was worries I wouldn’t like them in my ears but once I got running I completely forgot I was wearing them.

20140416-101325.jpg

Although I like running without music the motivation of Foster the People was enough to make my run quicker than yesterday.

It’s going to be a warm day as I was much hotter when is finished today. To say I was a sweaty heap when I returned to the apartment would be an understatement.

We will probably go to the driving range later so I’ll make sure I slap on the sun cream as I certainly caught the sun yesterday. I have a lovely runners tan at present which I need to rectify.

Following my run I stretch on the sea wall. This morning I had some company. The gato (below) was very attentive but a bit of a pain as he kept getting in the way. I think he might be a spy for Brandy πŸ˜‰

20140416-100611.jpg

*Thanks for the title Paul! πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks for your comment!

