Cardinal sin of running

I had a busy evening following my run last night and I wasn’t truly co-ordinated either.

This morning I realised I committed a running cardinal sin; I forgot to stretch after my run!

I think this is the first time this has ever happened.

I was so distracted last night I simply got in from my run, set the oven for dinner, showered and got on with the chores. Oops!

I had a restless night and my left shoulder is pinching this morning. I guess it due to the lack of stretching. I won’t do that again in a hurry!

One Comment Add yours

Thanks for your comment!

