I shall name him Patrick

on

IMG_8826.JPG
I feel very privileged to have seen a pair of dolphins fishing off the coast last night.

Paddy decided to make some flippant comment about this on Facebook so I decided I couldn’t let this go unnoticed.

Whilst out on my run this morning I found this cheeky chappy and have decided to call him Patrick 😉

I had a good run today and used the Moov again to work on my running efficiency and have pushed myself through 7 interval levels and a harder work out.

I completed the 5k run back to the apartment with my usual stride but to be honest I think this cadence training is having an affect.

I didn’t think I for close to standard cadence but am now averaging 175 steps per minute which is much more than I thought I achieved.

Looks like another warm day ahead in Spain so we’re going for a stroll down the beach, a swim and a chill out day. Bliss.

Check out my activity on Garmin Connect.

Thanks for your comment!

