Vote for me! (Please!)

IMG_1394.JPGThings I like… and the run has been nominated for the 1st Annual Virtual Running UK Blog Awards.

I am very honoured to have been nominated and voting is now open until the 31st December.

Since including running in my blog the activity and sense of community has increased and I have to say a big thank you to all of you.

I hope in some way my running anecdotes and accounts help you and inspire you with your running. Maybe they make you laugh or you may think I’m some fool who stumbles through running (I know I do sometimes), whatever the reasons for visiting and reading my blog thank you.

Please share your appreciation by voting for me.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations on the nomination, Keith! I love reading your blog but kind of miss the You Tube videos that you used to do after your runs. Are you still doing those?

    1. Keith says:

      Thank you. Did you vote?

      I do them occasionally. I promise I’ll pick them back up when I get back into the training against.

      Thanks for following/reading πŸ˜„

      1. Unfortunately I can’t vote as Virtual Running UK is my website so I have to remain impartial. Still really pleased that you were nominated though! πŸ™‚

      2. Keith says:

        Lol of course πŸ˜‰

Thanks for your comment!

