Why I run?

IMG_8461.JPGSimple question… Why do I run?

Because I can! Because I never thought I could and didn’t even consider what was possible. Now I have not looked back. Started running at 38 and have now run a half marathon, raised thousands for charity and feel better, happier and more at ease with myself than I have ever done before.

No matter how far, how fast or how often; running is transformative, fun (honest) and wonderful for all.

Do you have a question for me? Running related or not..? Post in the comments section at the end of this post…

Thanks for your comment!

