Cold hard intervals

IMG_0543I didn’t manage as many runs as I wanted this week so was determined to get out at least once at the weekend.

It’s been very cold and extremely windy here.  This morning was clear and crisp but I still felt the effects of the wind and the temperature on my lungs.

This didn’t stop me though and undeterred I decided to attach my Moov running coach and do some interval training.

I also ran with my Polaroid Cube and the new strap I got for it.

Take a look at my video to find out how the run went and to see what I captured.

My stats are available on Strava or Garmin.

Please sponsor me for the British Heart Foundation – I am running the Regent’s Park 10K in a couple of months.  Thanks!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nachthawk says:

    hi keith… cool idea with the camera… still one gets dizzy looking at the video 🙂
    i think the head strap will do the job – have a good one – regards from germany

    1. Keith says:

      Thanks Matey. I think I will try the strap on my head next time and see if that’s any better.

Thanks for your comment!

