A simple run

on

imageAim – to run tonight – plain and simple.

Result – ran!  Kept it simple and really enjoyed it.

I got home, put the ingredients in the bread machine, fed Tilly then put on my winter gear, filled my fluro running bottle, strapped my iPhone to my arm, started iSmoothRun (no Garmin etc) and headed out the door.

It was cold.  It was windy but it was fun.  I therefore decided to run a decent loop then head back into the warm.

I found a good speed and some stamina tonight and ran a good consistent 3K without pausing etc.

Sometimes the simple runs are the best!

Check out the stats on Garmin or Strava.

Thanks for your comment!

