A #nikeplus question for you…

I’ve seen lots of people share amazing photos when out running with their Nike+ app.

2015/01/img_0587.png

What I’d like to know is… Do you stop to take a photo of something that interests you mid run?

I ask as I always take my photos at the end of my run so as not to disrupt my time etc!

What do you do and why? Let me know in the comments below.

Follow me on Instagram @trunkguy74

6 Comments Add yours

  1. ignace_s says:

    I dont use nike+ nor do I know for how long you’ve been running, but the longer I run, the less it matters if I add 10s to my lap if that means shooting a nice picture

    1. Keith says:

      Thts a nice was to look at it. Thanks.

  2. Nachthawk says:

    well i used to never stop and spoil my laptimes, however over time that has changed and now i stop and take a shot… never mind laptimes… hope that helps, happy running

    1. Keith says:

      Cool. Thought as much.

  3. hemingwayrun says:

    I have autopause switchedon on Nike+ do can stop to take pics without stressing about time

    1. Keith says:

      Ahhh thats a good point.

Thanks for your comment!

