Join me on my run in London

As mentioned in yesterdays update I took my Polaroid Cube camera with me on my lunchtime 5K in London.

Here is a video compilation of some of the highlights with some of the famous sights and landmarks I pass during this route.  (Excuse the shaky cam – I hope it doesn’t make you feel too queasy watching it).

I ended up taking the image stabilisation off as cuts out too much of the video and you don’t see what I am pointing at 😦

There is also a selection of photos I snapped mid run (note I did not stop to take any photos or video – these were all taken mid run (which is why I have swapped out the soundtrack in the video so you can’t hear my breathing!)).

FILE0013

Lunchtime Run, London South Bank

Lunchtime Run, London South Bank

Lunchtime Run, London South Bank

Lunchtime Run, London South Bank

 

One Comment Add yours

Thanks for your comment!

