2 days to go – please sponsor me…

on

I am just about getting over the jet lag from Canada – well that may be a bit too positive as I am still very tired and prone to napping which I must stop doing.  Anyway I need to focus…

It is now two days until the British Heart Foundation 5-10K at the Tower of London on Wednesday evening.

I am now 83% of the way to my fundraising target and I would really like to crack this before the race – it would be great if you could sponsor me, it would mean so much to me and people like my mum who have benefited from the help and support of the British Heart Foundation.

Thank you to everyone who has sponsored me so far, it really does mean so much and has helped incentivise me to train for this event.

Thanks again – wish me luck!

Thanks for your comment!

