A new domain, new web address, same name…

on

I have made the decision to acquire a new domain for my site.  As many will know “TrunkGuy” has been with me for many many years but now I feel there is a need for a change.

As best practice I am going to keep my old domains live so that legacy systems and followers can still find me however from now I will use my new domain thingsilikeandthenrun.com

It’s a bit of a mouthful I know but I couldn’t purchase what I wanted so this is good enough (it is after all the full name of my blog).

The spirit of TG lives on but I want to illustrate in the new domain that this site and it’s writer really are about the things I like and my running.

Thanks to everyone for their continued support and comments.

Here’s to our new adventures together at thingsilikeandthenrun.com

2 Comments Add yours

  1. vinnieh says:

    Looking forward to many more of your posts.

    1. Keith says:

      Thanks Vinnieh

Thanks for your comment!

