Running Shoe Lace Infographic – customised lacing for your poor feet

This is brilliant – I have been having some issues thinking it was my new shoes – maybe it’s how I am lacing them…

the5krunner

I like this from @totallyfuelled.

Simple potential solutions to commonish problems.

Credit: @TotallyFuelled Credit: @TotallyFuelled

View original post

One Comment Add yours

  1. Race Leader says:

    the wide foot and too tight options worked for me….now have non-matching shoe-lace tieing schema ?

Thanks for your comment!

