Early morning burst

I decided to head out for an early run this morning and was going to do intervals.  My pace was actually quite good so decided to keep it going. 

I am heading into London later so I knew I didn’t have a lot of time so ensured I did a 3k run that I was happy with. 

It was rainy and humid this morning but I enjoyed the run nonetheless. 

I think our garden is enjoying the weather too. 

I don’t usually run early in the morning as I am not used to it and it sometimes aggravates my asthma but today I think I did ok. 

I was up early as Richard has gone away for a couple of days so I think there was enough time between breakfast and my run not to upset my stomach. 

Anyway it’s done now. I can now enjoy rather rest of my Sunday. 

Check out the stats on Strava
   

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m glad you got your run in! Your flowers are beautiful. My garden is totally enjoying this rain we have gotten.

    I have a blog link up tomorrow–you should stop by and share a post! 🙂

    1. Keith says:

      Hey thanks for such a lovely comment and feedback. Glad you like our flowers. Of course we can linked up. I’ll be sure to pop by

      1. For some reason I am better at growing vegetables than flowers, so I always enjoy someone else’s success in that department!!

      2. Keith says:

        😉. My dads the veg grower.

Thanks for your comment!

