Resting 

I’m currently resting from running as I had a bit of an issue with some clicking  on my left knee. 

I’ve done the sensible thing and have taken it easy.  I’ve researched the cause and have taken to doing some quad stretches each day. 

I can already feel an improvement and the clicking appears to have stopped but I am going to continue for a couple of days topee how things go. 

I shall ensure that at least one quad stretch is included in my daily stretch routine. 

Key is rest and looking after myself so I don’t make matters worse. 

My lower back had been a little tight too so I’m heeding the warning signs. 

I’m sure I’ll be back in my trainers on a couple of days. 

One Comment Add yours

Thanks for your comment!

