Could this be the first run of Autumn?

IMG_4185Around the block with a bit of  twist took me to 4K today.

Managed to get out in the break in the storm but it was very windy today.

I added an extra kilometre following last weeks 3K’s as my knee is feeling ok – I am going to gradually add in the mileage which I believe is the sensible approach.

Not sure the long car journey to Devon will help though!

I enjoyed the run though especially as I am home this week so needed to get my legs moving (although we have already done a fair bit of walking and sightseeing with my parents).

It’s quite obvious the seasons have changed and I do believe this was my first autumn run of 2015..

Have a look at my run information on Strava.

Thanks for your comment!

