Hello from New York

We’re having a great time in New York.

So far we’ve been up the One World Observatory, the World Trade Memorial, paid a visit to Lady Liberty, met up with our good friend Jeff, walked around Times Square and visited Liz Lemon at 30 Rock 😃.

I think our nephew is having a nice time. He’s certainly soaking it all in.

I’ve been taking photos using my Moment Wide Angle lens and am really pleased with the results. My favourite being the Statue of Liberty shot I used as the main image.

Let me know what you think of my photos.



  
  

  
  
  

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Mario says:

    Great photos!

    1. Keith says:

      Thanks Mario

  2. Amazing photos. You are very talented. And its my favourite city. Just looking at those pictures i can smell and taste nyc. Enjoy. Ivan.

    1. Keith says:

      Thanks Ivan. I’m giving all the Credit to the lens but know I should take some credit for my shots too!

      Chucking it down in NYC today. Got soaked.

Thanks for your comment!

