Another update from NYC

I write this as we are back in the UK.  We had a great time in the Big Apple and enjoyed lots of sightseeing.

The weather was changeable but that did not stop us.  Another great break to the Big Apple.

Here are some more of my photos from Liberty Island, the High Line, Chelsea and Fitfh Avenue

Lady Liberty

The High Line

The High Line

The Highline #newyork #makemoments

Here comes the rain #makemoments #newyork

Once again I am very pleased with the photos I took using my wide angle Moment lens and my iPhone 6S.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Great pictures. And then i read iphone 6s??? Did you shop at the apple store. Glad you all had a great time. Ivan

    1. Keith says:

      Yep. It’s a great camera and the wide angle lens gives great depth of field. I did buy myself and Apple Watch and a strap 😉

      It was a great trip. Do like NYC.

      1. I am a huge NYC fan. Love that city its just so much energy and the people just get on with life. which apple store 5th avenue has those amazing staircase made of glass. The one at central station is just so amazing set in the setting it is. Enjoy your apple watch it has lots of nice features and it does not look flashy at all. Display can be small when checking mail etc. but its a great watch. Its apple from the big apple. Ivan

Thanks for your comment!

