Well, that’s it over for another year!

The decorations were taken down today which spells the end of another festive season and of course #tillysfirstchristmas.

As we shared the decorations going up I thought I would also share them coming down (sadly you don’t see everything as Hyperlapse (which I  used to shot the high speed video), has a time limit of 45 minutes – who knew!).

This gives you an idea anyway and as you can see the house looks bare but cleaner without the decorations.

I cannot quite believe Christmas and New Year are over so soon and we return to work tomorrow!  Where does the time go?

P.S. Still no running as my back/legs are still quite sore.  The cold shower treatment and the stretching are working though.  Shouldn’t be long before I am back out there.

Music featured: Mansions on the Moon featuring Exale: Radio (Exale Mix)
3 Comments Add yours

  1. 😱😨😇😂😁😜 amazing watching it all come down. William took out tree down this year. I escaped this as I had an afternoon nap. I am not sure which is better putting it up or taking it all down. I also cannot belive it’s all over. Good luck with work tomorrow. And when I get up William will still be sleeping. He has another weeks leave. Ivan.

    1. Keith says:

      Alright for some isn’t it!

      I like putting up and hate taking it down. Try to do it properly so that it’s easier to put up the next year.

      1. William is very meticulous with these kind of things. Everything must be placed back in its boxes and then we pack it all in a plastic sealable mini crate. I love order and pack things very much the same way. Ivan.

Thanks for your comment!

