Love is…

Love is…

  • Knowing you’re never really alone even when your love is not close by
  • Treasuring the moments you spend together no matter how short or how long
  • Finding new things that bring you together that make you love one another more
  • Being yourself and being true to yourselves
  • Whatever you want it to be

I was lucky to spend some of Valentine’s with my love Richard but he’s now away on business.  It’s not the ideal situation for Valentine’s but I know I am so very lucky to have him in my life.

However you spend Valentine’s I hope you have a lovely day, you are loved, we all are.

Thanks for your comment!

