#dogwoodweek8

Landscape: Wide Angle/Panorama -This is a great opportunity to explore panorama stitching and create a wide sweeping landscape.

This one was easy. I love taking panoramas and I have been fortunate to either travel to work in some of the most scenic places on earth.

Therefore I have included a panorama of McKenzie Beach on Vancouver Island.

McKenzie Beach, Vancouver Island. Canada

It’s a place of drama and beauty and one I long to return to.

I can only hope my photo had done it justice.

Why not drop by the Dogwood Photography site and take part (you can start at any time).

You can also browse the Dogwood group on Flickr.

Thanks for your comment!

