A quick cold one

That’s exactly what it was!

I didn’t have much time and have spent today really concentrating on a piece of work which led me to start my run later than I planned.

I did manage a decent run without stopping, had a short pause and then continued on for a bit.

It was cold out and I was tried but I was determined to do what I could and think I pushed myself today.IMG_1207.png

For the second segment I chose to run to a set point and even though I thought I would give up at the beginning, I pressed on a ran past my target 😃

It was just light when I left but I cam home as the sun setting.  The weather has been kinder here in
than it has in London and we have had some lovely sunrises and sunsets this week.

Here are the stats on Strava

IMG_1176.png
Tuesdays Sunrise
IMG_1189.png
Thursdays sunrise
IMG_1199.png
Thursdays sunset
Thanks for your comment!

