A run is a run

And this was a run!

Short and sweet.

What matters is I got out there and I had a fairly decent effort today before my legs ached so I decided not to overdo it and listen to my body.

My yoga continues at a pace so I am doing some form of exercise each day, even if that’s not running.

I need to get back into a better routine and then I am sure I will be back on form in no time.

That said (as you can see by the look on my face), I am happy with that!

Stats on Strava

One Comment Add yours

Thanks for your comment!

