Excuse me, is this really goodbye?


I have worked for the Global Marketing team at Unilever for nearly 10 years and today is the end of this journey.  

I’ve really enjoyed it.  I never thought I’d end up doing what I have.  Working with Mark Zuckerberg.  Producing global events. Having meetings at the House of Lords. Seeing what I do have an impact on the brands and the business. 

It’s been a blast but it’s time for new challenges. 

I’m staying with Unilever but moving to a new functional department and working within Europe.  

It’ll certainly give me something to jump start my brain and I am looking forward to starting my new journey tomorrow. 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations! Sounds like a great new opportunity. I hope your first day goes well. 🙂

  2. Nachthawk says:

    Good luck with the newposition, I am sure you do well… 👍

Thanks for your comment!

