Hot Thing

on

Today was another hot one but that didn’t stop me!

I had another appointment with the Physio yesterday and have receive some deep tissue massage which really hit the spot.  I’ve also got more exercises to stretch my calves which are sore whilst doing them, but generally feel better. 

The run was good. I ran for 25 minutes and had some ache in my calves to start but it soon went.  

I was a little tired 3/4 of the way in so walked a little and ran after the target time to cover just over 3 1/2 Km. 

The risers are comfy and seem to be helping.  

It was very hot and sweaty today but I felt good after the run today. 

I have another session next Tuesday so will see how I get on following a weekend of exercises etc. 

Check out the stats on Strava

Thanks for your comment!

