Hmmm

OK, this was hard.

It was hot.  I was sweaty.  I didn’t want to run.  I was sore.  I was very negative. But I ran.  And I am glad I did!

Again I pretty much ignored the cadence training from the Physio but I ran as much as I could for as long as I could.  Yes, I had a couple of short walk breaks but ultimately my pace was where I was with the cadence training.

IMG_4078
What a sweaty mess!

I am currently a bit down about a few things so need the running to lift my spirits.   I am sure I will find my mojo again and get back into it.

I am working from home on Thursday so have no excuse not to run at the end of my day.

Take a look at the stats on Strava.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nachthawk says:

    just keep at it… it will get better no doubt 👍

Thanks for your comment!

