Montage

I am very pleased with my progress through my Photography course with the British Academy of Photography.

So much so, I have put together a video to showcase a collection of my photographs and timelapse videos I have shot whilst embarking on this journey.

Take a look:

Please do let me know what you think and stop by my Portfolio.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Keith. I have said this before, you are incredibly talented and gifted with amazing skills, insight and just a gift. Your cat is beautiful, but then to me all cats are. Truly enjoyed this post, Ivan

    1. Keith says:

      You’re very kind Ivan. Thanks for the lovely compliments. As for Tilly. She sends her love.

Thanks for your comment!

