A relaxing week in Espana 

Richard and I have returned from a lovely week in Spain. 

We had a lovely week chilling out, enjoying the relaxed atmosphere and the nice weather. 


I enjoyed a couple of runs along the prom (although a mid afternoon run in gales wasn’t my best idea). 


I even joined Richard at the range for a few shots – can’t say it was my finest moment but I enjoyed knocking the odd ball down the range. 

I took my Olympus Em5 with the kit lens and am pleased with the shots I got. 

I did try some long exposure photography too with some filters I bought before the holiday.  I kind of got what I wanted but feel I have much to learn with this type of photography. Here’s an example: 


Here’s a selection of shots from our trip. 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hope you both had a great break, it’s good to get away from it all. Your photos are truly amazing. You very gifted, hope Tilly was glad you home again. Take care. Ivan.

    1. Keith says:

      Thanks Ivan. We did have a lovely time and Tilly is more than happy we are back.

Thanks for your comment!

