It had to happen…

Things have been a bit quiet on the blog as I have been rather busier than normal.  Coupled with the glorious weather, I haven’t really wanted to stay indoors on the laptop.

I also have a paper to write for my photography course and that is taking some of my free time.

I must confess there is another new activity to take up my time!

After some pursuading from a friend I decided to set Tilly up on Social Media!  Why not?  We all know cats rule the Internet, why not let Tilly in on some action?

Now I have three Twitter accounts and three Instagram accounts to maintain.

Tilly’s account is a bit of fun though and I am amazed how her following has climbed steadily since I set it up.

You can follow her on Twitter and Instagram as @Tillycat05.

IMG_3443.jpg
Pop by Instagram and say hello to Tilly!

IMG_3444.jpg

Follow Tilly here:

Of course you could always follow me:

There’s also my photography accounts:

Now your hard choice is which ones to follow!

Thanks for your comment!

