In the Press

The first article featuring my OnePlus 5 photography is now online on the OnePlus Lab. 

They have chosen a moody shot I took across the beach at Wells next the Sea. 

In my opinion this isn’t a personal best but it does illustrate the zoom capability of the OnePlus 5. 

Lone seagull
It’s really interesting and fun to see others using my photography and my comments!  

There’s apparently more articles to come. This is the first of many. 

I think I submitted this as a zoom example. Not sure why else I would have sent it in.  Maybe I’m being too self critical. 

What do you think?

Thanks for your comment!

