Unsplash

Unsplash is a photographic community where photographers share there work which can be freely downloaded. 

It’s very popular with people looking for interesting wallpaper for their phone or desktops (there are even apps that auto change wallpapers daily using content from Unsplash). 

You can create collections so you can amass photographs by theme or topic.  You can also favourite them to so can browse them again in the future.  

I like using the photography in presentations and can always find something that fits the theme I am presenting. 

I’ve decided to join this vibrant community and have uploaded a selection of photographs which you can download for whatever purpose you see fit, free of charge! 

My collection can be accessed via my profile page

It’s appreciated that any works used are acknowledged online via a tweet, a shout-out on Facebook etc.  

I highly recommend taking a look. Why not stop by my page  Whilst your there and give me a shout-out if you download anything. 

Thanks for your comment!

